"Get Hooked on Connecticut"

  
Amos Lake Reviews

You must be logged in to add reviews. If you are already a user, please login, otherwise sign up is FREE and only takes a couple minutes.

User: catch-and-cook-2000
Rating:
Poor
Excellent
Review: i went with friends and it was not great. the other fishermen were not happy either.
Date: 08/20/12 11:13 AM

User: angryjohn
Rating:
Poor
Excellent
Review: there are some decent fish in this lake, and is rated as a trout lake, but i have never caught one here. There is a decent amount of cover, but the bays are very shallow.
Date: 03/30/12 12:54 PM

User: docwlb
Rating:
Poor
Excellent
Review: A bit crowded on a Sunday and lots of smallish fish, including a whopping 7 inch pickerel, but fun.
Date: 06/19/11 02:44 PM

User: pescadero
Rating:
Poor
Excellent
Review:
Date: 08/18/09 09:41 AM

User: bullshark
Rating:
Poor
Excellent
Review:
Date: 08/13/09 08:12 PM

User: iamabasshole
Rating:
Poor
Excellent
Review: while fishing a turnament there we caught a 6.8 large mouth
Date: 05/06/09 01:38 PM

User: ehertzfeld
Rating:
Poor
Excellent
Review: Lake is nice on the week days, but gets real busy on the weekends. The road going to the ramp is a bit hairy, and the ramp it self is not the greatest, but it is a decent pond.
Date: 02/09/09 06:23 PM

User: iamski
Rating:
Poor
Excellent
Review: This is a great place for night fishin. Even in the daytime too. I caught a 3 lber here. I've seen 5 lbers too. They love the weeds near shore.
Date: 08/13/08 03:37 PM

User: overstdr
Rating:
Poor
Excellent
Review: This is a good lake to stop at on your way to Foxwoods Casino.
Date: 05/04/07 03:00 PM



View Amos Lake Details
 
  
Sponsored Links

 
  


Sources | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | Questions Comments | Advertise

Developed by US Fish Finder, LLC Copyright ©2007-2013. All Rights Reserved.
Site Optimized for Google Chrome Browser