hows it going everybody, so im new to kayak fishing but i got the itch already its all i think about. i bought a freedom hawk freedom 14 . if anyone has any tips for just starting out im all ears.

Posted Mon Nov 28, 2011 12:58 am

Check out some of the older posts. various pictures of other people's setups. It'll give you some good ideas on setting up rigging.

Posted Mon Nov 28, 2011 6:21 am

yea ive been reading all of the other posts , im hoping u guys have another get togather this summer ! , wouldnt mind having some fishing buddys

Posted Mon Nov 28, 2011 7:39 am

justinham132

yea ive been reading all of the other posts , im hoping u guys have another get togather this summer ! , wouldnt mind having some fishing buddys

Count me in on the next yak-outing, hertzy still owes me $10 that I need to collect, or break even on!

Posted Mon Nov 28, 2011 6:53 pm

Definitely will have another outing next year.

Posted Mon Nov 28, 2011 7:05 pm

i was thinking its about time some young guns (24) get in on this and show some old timers how its done Wink

Posted Mon Nov 28, 2011 8:33 pm

pramsey

justinham132

Count me in on the next yak-outing, hertzy still owes me $10 that I need to collect, or break even on!

OH shoot!!!! forgot about that! I'll catch up with ya at some point!

Posted Tue Nov 29, 2011 5:16 am

ehertzfeld

OH shoot!!!! forgot about that! I'll catch up with ya at some point!

Just bustin your chops hertzy Mr. Green

Posted Tue Nov 29, 2011 11:30 am

Elon if you don't pay that man you're not gonna have to worry about catchin up with him cuz me,him and Mac are gonna catch up with you! Wink .............oh and I'm in for the next yak outing..............Can't believe you didn't pay up,I knew you were tight but holy sheet I hear you squeaking from over here!

Posted Tue Nov 29, 2011 12:34 pm

carp13